Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Sok, Singapour
Groupes
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Nothing surprising
Location, nearby shopping, nearby food
There's nothing special on the stay. We chose this hotel as it's near to the boarding point of the coach to Shantou. This hotel can access to Temple Street which is very near. The local food nearby is fantastic too. The only minus point is that the room is very small (which is common in Hong Kong) - especially the toilet & shower area is really very small - a bit uncomfortable for people who are big size or tall.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jucifer, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms
Location, easy to access via public transport,
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Diana, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lum, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
good
clean
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chee, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TETSUJI, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LEE, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAN, Singapour
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :