Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8155 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

HEE, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

Fui, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2014

Goh, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2014

Chew, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2014

Maria, Portugal
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2014

Yih, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2014

simon, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2014

LEE, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2014

Lei, Macao
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
excellent location
good location, relatively cheap, small room
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2014

LEE, Brunei
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :