Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8055 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

PIT L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
One Night stay in HK
Great Location and Ease Transportation
The room and bathroom were extremely small. No way to turn around. Do not take corner room.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014

Ou L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
convenient convenient n convenient great location
clean convenient n convenient
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014

KeeLeng L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Convenient Location
Location, Shopping, Dining
We had a comfortable stay there. Perhaps housekeeping should put more effort to the corridor carpet as the smell is unpleasant.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2014

Jun L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

alexsander S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Lim K., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014

ANYA L., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014

Wong P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014

Ngu H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014

Xiaoyue X., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2014