Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8152 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Consuelo, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
very disappointing!
only the location is the advantage
very uncomfortable and room is so small you cant even move inside the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014

Saowalux, Thaïlande
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2014

Benny, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2014

Kumtorn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2014

Angeline, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

toh, Malaisie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2014

Nicholas, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014

Lee, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014

WENDI, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

Shek, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :