Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8055 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Benjawan S., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

Thunyaiphat P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Thunyaiphat P., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Vana L., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

JIE L., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

SANSANEE T., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Jaime T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Say S., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

WAI F., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
An unexpected incidence
At the night I went to check-in, the front desk said all the Standard Double rooms were full... It took me nearly half an hour to wait for the check-in procedures be done. Never been encountered incidence like this before, and the attitude of the front desk was bad. Finally, he called the Agoda hotline and a operator from Agoda had a conversation with me. Truly appreciate him for his help in free upgrading the room and he was really a polite and decent person. Although the Deluxe Double room I finally got was far more smaller than I expected, at least I got a place to spend the night. I would like to formally thank you for the operator in Agoda! Meanwhile, I might not consider re-entrance to this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Choy H., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
location is good
location is good
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016