Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 8149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Tee, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AI, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HEE, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Doris, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
nice
location
ok
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Timothy, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bryan, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
good
location and staff
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yoke, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brian, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yeong, Singapour
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHIACHENG, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
soso
soso
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :