Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3598 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3598 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Laurent J., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero
Avis déposé le 18 août 2012

Pang C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2012

Elizabeth L., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2012

HOO N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Good Hotel
Price and location.
Staff at reception were helpful and efficient. The room was also comfortable. Breakfast was also provided.staff were helpful in storing my luggage in the hotel while I went to Guangzhou for 2 nights.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2012

HOO N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Good Value Hotel
Reasonable prices
good accomodation.location was in yaumatei area near the mtr. however you have to walk up a slope to get to the hotel.for older people it can be tiring. i like the rooms as they are quiet and clean.breakfast was free. it was nothing fantastic but the spread was good enough for breakfast
Avis déposé le 13 août 2012

Toshiyuki T., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Review
The price
The room is big for that price, and facilities is necessary and sufficient
Avis déposé le 10 août 2012

Suppakitt C., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Great location, clean and good services.
Location : near many restaurants, MTR station and bus stop.
The front staffs are happy to advise and give the very helpful information for touring and transportation. The hotel location is on the center of Yau Ma Tei distric. It near the Shanghai street and Portland street that have many local food shops.It also close to Yau Ma Tei MTR staton that can lead me to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui or Central within 20 minutes.I think it is one of the very good location hotel to stay.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2012

Shdaporn R., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
Good size of room, great location
location, size of room
The location is great, room size is bigger than HK standard. But the toilet having smell from floor drainage. Breakfast is good, especially congee. And the chef was nice. The young lady staffs was really helpful, the older lady and a man didn't so helpful and not friendly at all. When i asked how can i call taxi, the man just whispered to the young lady that trying to help me. And then the young lady changed her mind. Don't talked about the old woman that just point out somewhere outside, and let me going out to seeking for taxi by myself with few luggages. So impressive for her service!
Avis déposé le 08 août 2012

Gerry N., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice new rooms
Location, ease of access.
It is easy to get to from Kowloon station. The MTR is across the road. Temple street markets is nearby, as well as the Ladies market. Staff are always helpful and the breakfast (included in the price) is always great. It is the 3rd time I have stayed there and will recommend it any time.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2012

kien C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2012
Very nice Re-furblished rooms.
The fair sized re-furnished rooms.
$ for $ in the now over priced and crowded hotels of hongkon, it is great to find one that measured up to " newly re-furnished" rooms.i make it my habit to try from the ritz carlton to the backpacker hotels for at least one night just to see what you get for your dollars. i have to say this one is in par with the metropole-waterloo road in terms of room comforts, size, cleaniness etc. great choice.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2012