Très bien 7,9
selon 3645 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3645 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Roselyn, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel and good service.
clean hotel, smells good.
The location is great, with shops and restaurants so accessible. The hotel room is clean and quiet. The great deal about the hotel is the free wi-fi and buffet breakfast!
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

suellen, Australie
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Qui, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2012
big and clean room
the room is very clean and much bigger than some of the hotels in Hong Kong. The toilet is a good size.
It was a pleasant stay, convenient as close to the MTR station, 7-11 and the airport bus A21.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kuak, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location
Room is big enough at this pricing
The location was certainly convenient as it was only a few minutes walked to Yau Ma Tei station which took you straight (4 stops) to Central. Since HK is a small place, traveling time is also minimal. The buffet breakfast was good and the Asian menu changed daily. It also had the standard continental breakfast. I found the waiter here to be very friendly.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tan, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
great location and big rooms!
comfy beds and toiets!
this is my second stay in HK! is a MUST stay as it provides bigger room compared to other 3stars hotels in hk, clean and comfy rooms! something that really turned me off was I given a non smoking room @ 4th floor but somehow it has ciggy smells in the room, the next day i saw a china man smoked at the corridor then i called to reception and they stopped the chinaman next room within 30mins. other than that, everything is perfect during my stay! would def come back again for my next stay!
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joycelyn, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location with good sized room
Good location & friendly staff
good location. the hotel is only 10 mins walk to the mrt station and is near to the night market. staffs are friendly and helpful. there are restaurants around the hotel so there is no problem of looking for food. but the breakfast can b improved. i don't mind go back to this hotel for my next visit to hong kong again.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wong, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2012
Good Location (Nathan Road) and nice hotel staffs
Room size is comfortable for family of 2A2C
pros:- 1) hotel staffs are helpful in resetting safe box and repair cupboard door within 1 day after feedback upon check in 2) toilet is spacious and antislip, safe for small children 3) room is spacious and amble space for kids to roam around 4) breakfast in hotel is simple but sufficient to fill up kids' prior to sight seeing each morning cons:- 1) aircon setting below 24deg c is cooling but 25deg c resulted hot air in the room 2) non smoking floor but was contaminated by china guests smoking along the aisle 3) wifi kept disconnected on 1st 3 nights of stay due to full hotel guest
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHEE, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
Great Location & Nice Room
Toilet not so clean during stay
Great Location, nice room, hotel staff friendly & helpfull, overall satify. May be back next visit.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WOON, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2012
Great Location
House keeping need to improve
Great location, nice & clean room, very convenience, hotel staff very helpfull & friendly, will be back next visit.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gerhard, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location
Spacious and clean. Nice staff.
It's conveniently located with easy access to all public transport. Great not only for business travel but pleasure and shopping. Breakfast is not up to standard. Will come back again.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :