Très bien 7,9
selon 3645 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3645 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

PRAPART, Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Good hotel
Good service and great location
The hotel locates just about 200m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This made us able to go everywhere so easily. The room was very clean and comfortable with reasonable price. Most surprisingly each room had a wifi router inside in which we could use our smartphones, tablets and laptops connecting the high speed Internet. We strongly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HWEE, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Great Location and Spacious Room
Clean & Spacious Room
my 3rd time staying here. rate is reasonable and room is clean and spacious compared to some nearby hotels. location is near to eateries, mtr and convenience stores. the ramen store outside the hotel is fabulous.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rachel, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Great hotel at a very good rate.
Close to the bus stop and to good restaurants.
We liked a number of things about the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and will probably stay there again. First, I liked the size of the room because it was spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.There was lots of space to get around and to open your luggage. Second, I liked the size of the hotel itself. It was not large like the other hotels so it was nice to find our way around. Third, the breakfast was very nice. There were several items that were the same every day but it was nice also to have a couple of items that varied each day. Fourth, the proximity to the subway station and to convenience stores just made it a great place to stay. We always used another hotel but are probably going to change to the Caritas Bianchi Lodge in the future.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Xiao, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Great Location, Clean Hotel
Location
Within 5 minutes walking from Yau Ma Tei station, lovely building with clean rooms, and shops all around, you couldn't have asked for a better, value-for-money hotel. It was our first time here and needless to say, this hotel will be our top choice next time too!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
clean
new, clean
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHONG, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eva, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MAY, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patrick, France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kah, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms and near Mrt
Helpful staff
Great location near Yau Ma Tei .There is also free internet . Newly renovated and breakfast was included in my stay, and very good value for money.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :