Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3598 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3598 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Paul L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Convenient location, clean and safe to stay.
The service is good. Complimentary breakfast is ecellent. Nice and quiet environment. They held our luggages for us after we checked out, so that we could pick them up and carry to our airport. They printed out directions for us to go to different places. It was very helpful. I could come back to stay when I am on vacation again.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2013

Heng N., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Great Location and Patient Front Desk Staff
Great location with walking Distance to Temple St & MTR
Had check-in just few days back... The room was OK, and the friendly & patient staffs made the days even brighter... 1 of their staff by name Charles really stood out among the rest; With every questions in regard to directions & food threw at him, he was able to provide more we had expected. Will definitely be going back to stay during our next trip...
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2013

Pakteema T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
Quiet Area on Nathan Road
Good location right next to Nathan road and easy to access around the city
A short walk to underground Yau Ma tei and opposite site of night market. Big room and clean are a good plus. Only negative side is that the hotel atmosphere. It's like you stay in the church.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2013

Tiong A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Clean Hotel & with good service
Extremely clean environment
one of the best hotel we've stayed in hong kong. extremely clean and staff very responsive to enquiry & request. given the room rates, its good value at this hotel. breakfast though, is simple but can't expect much with the attractive rates that the hotel charges. hotel is within couple of minutes of walking distance to yaumatei mtr and airport bus a21 stop nearby, making travelling to & from airport very convienent. will stay at this hotel when we next visit hk again.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2013

Kin N., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2013
Grt Locatn, spacious room compared w/other hotels
Free Wifi, Hillside view, near Yau Ma Tei MTR
Staff was very helpful and detailed with the room facilities, where to find certain food, and where to take bus to airport. Room faces King's Park which was kinda nice and quiet. Room was newly renovated last year. So everything looked new and there's even rain shower in the bathroom although no bathtub. Basic amenities were provided like toothbrush although there's no complimentary water.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2013

Arjie T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
convenient location with clean and nice room
location
in totallity our stay stay was okey, its the service you of a 3 star accomodation. its worth recommending this hotel for those tourist staying 2-3 nights
Avis déposé le 27 février 2013

Louise C., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
The rooms are big
Near the night markets - Temple Street and Mongkok
staff helpful and friendly at reception security guard on duty who always spoke, their presence made you feel safer hotel in good location just off nathan road so away from the noise and all the rooms back onto the park at the rear, so i slept well wardrobe good size and you can hang a dress or long coat inside only negatives no tea or coffee provided but you do get breakfast included in the price
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

Soo W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Lovely Hotel and good location
Very near to the Subway, easy to get to attraction places.
We stay 2 nights in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and we enjoy our stay here, spacious and clean room. The staffs are friendly. less than 5 min walk to the subway and near to Temple street. Overall it is a nice place and will stay here again
Avis déposé le 25 février 2013

Przemyslaw K., Pologne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff and great location
location, friendly and helpful staff, price for twin room, fast wifi
Great location just next to subway station and very close to Mong Kok and Temple Street. Good price for twin room. Clean, safe in the room, great showers, luggage storage on your last day till late, fast wifi included in price, decent breakfast included in price Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave us good advice, directions, called travel agency to book a trip for us, brought iron up to our room very quickly, overall: great staff
Avis déposé le 24 février 2013

Jia H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Good Budget Hotel
Good location, Spacious rooms
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is located next to Yau Ma Tei station, which is within walking distance (one station away) to the bustling Mongkok shopping area. Typical no frills budget hotel but rooms are kept neat and tidy. The rooms are considered spacious as compared to other similar range hotels in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2013