Très bien 7,9
selon 3647 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3647 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Muhammad, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

GLADYS, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

Wing, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

KEUNCHANG, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

Francis,
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

Keith, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2013
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

Kanda, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service but internet is very slowly
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

Yap, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2013
Good and Economic Hotel for Family Trip
Good customer service, perfect position that near to MTR station, easy to get food
Perfect service provided by hotel staff, clear information and good suggestion provided, the position of hotel is extremely near with MTR station (just cross the road), it is good and nice hotel, the only thing is on unchanged breakfast menu.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2013

Mohamed, Égypte
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Centrally located
Location, quietness and accuracy
The hotel was nice in terms of it’s location, you can easily walk down and you’ll get what you really want, surrounding by local restaurants and 5 minutes away from Mc Donald’s and Burger king. 711 is very close to the hotel and you can get bus No. A 21 to the hotel from the airport, very convenient.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

Tong, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
out of expectation, good value for money
clean, comfort and good location.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :