Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3601 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3601 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

DENIS W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

Pascal V., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

SORA N., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

Guo O., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Arthur A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Tann T., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

robert C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

ALEXEY M., Russie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

idee P., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013

robert C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2013