Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3601 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3601 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

william L., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

mei L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 14 nuits en mai 2013
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

djuni S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
nice hotel
near from thw city and pulic trasport
I stayed caritas hotel two days. During i was there no anyhing problem for transortation because i got the information from front office with kindly people and very clear.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Jong C., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
Fine. Close to mass transit.
Close to mass transit. Price. Great breakfast included.
I usually stay here when I visit Hong Kong because of the price and close to mass transit. It is usually clean but this time the maid did not do a good job - rugs were dirty and sink and toilet were not at its best cleaniness.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Pak L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Satisfactory
Convenient, Not crowded, Decent
My wife and daughter stayed in the hotel: Here are their comments: An average hotel. Counter staff are polite. Trainee forgot to give us a receip for the deposit and asked again half an hour later. Receipt issued after reminder. Housekeeping was unsatisfactory. Waited a long while at the lobby because they wanted to check the room first. I suppose they didn't check the Shampoo dispensing device at all. It was empty throughout our stay. Housekeeping attendant was not proactive to leave a spare roll of toilet paper even existing roll was half used. Same housekeeper was rude when we checked out around noon which is the hotel's policy. She showed us her annoyance as she was about to take her lunch. The stay was spoiled by one person with an attitude.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013

TIN W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
clean and good for this level
fir to me, near my friend and MTR, good price
good and economy for monthly rental and weekly rental for long vocation.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013

eslam G., Égypte
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
it is the best hotel i have ever stayed at during all my visits to hong kong
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013

eslam G., Égypte
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
perfect location
clean,cheap,very near to shopping area
actually this hotel is the best hotel i have stayed at during all my visits to hong kong,clean,cheap price and very near to market
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2013

Albert C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
clean and tidy
clean, tidy, centrally located
good
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2013

Oksana L., Russie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Nice, clean city hotel
Very clean, friendly staff
The hotel was very clean, all of the staff could speak very good English. Overall satisfied and would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2013