Très bien 7,9
selon 3645 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3645 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Hong, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice clean room, well refurbished
Nice clean room, well refurbished, strategic location
Generally great, because it is just 5 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT, the hotel is from the building of a Christian organisation, but it is newly refurbished, nothing grand, but quite comfortable, and room is considerably larger in HK context. Restaurant provide simple breakfast, but food quality is good, especially the fruit juice.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013

Thanh, Vietnam
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
good location
location convenience mountain view
It was nice with reasonable size room, clean, good location to travel.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2013

tiongson, Philippines
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Short but sweet
Clean, centrally located, accessible by public transport
Our last stay was less than 24hrs long as our flight from NZ was several hours delayed and we arrived at the hotel around 3am. Got up 630am to make the most of the remaining layover time in HK before we fly out to our final stop (PHL). The very short stay, however, was very pleasant as our room was very clean and well appointed, as all our rooms have always been in our previous stays in this same hotel. The front desk was very accomodating considering our unholy hour arrival. Breakfast buffet can stand some improvement, and, oh, guests can use some complimentary bottle(s) of water, thank you. All in all, our last stay at Caritas Bianchi was pleasant and refreshing, and we expect to continue staying there in our future HK visits.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2013

SIEW, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
The room is so spacious and clean. Good.
Room is spacious, clean and location is so good
The hotel is clean, the room is big and location is convenient.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2013

WEE, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
clean and simple
clean, old design but convenient
if it could be cheaper will be best..... room is clean but old design, it is convenient to have public transport.....
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

Mo, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
disappointment on Internet access
Location, clean room
Couldn't get internet access until 45min before check out time after demanding Manager's help
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

Jong, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Satisfied
Location, very close to MTR, room is clean and comfortable
Overall stay at hotel was satisfactory. Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. May need to look into the thermal mixer valve in the bathroom though because it was very difficult to get the right mix of hot and cold water. A little turn in either direction caused water to be either very hot or very cold. Location is great. Good value for money
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

Ben, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Great price same quality hotel in area
Location, Clear, Value for Money
I stay several hotels near this hotel many time but this hotel has bigger room and a lot value for money even it's 100 meters further than other hotel to MTR.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

Betty, États-Unis
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Good area of town and suitable price
Near bus stop and shopping. Good bed and bathroom, Staff friendly
Nice hotel for the price in shopping district of Hong Kong. Price was right and near a bus stop.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2013

pradeep, Inde
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Average Hotel,Mattresses were not very comfortable
only location
Not too much variety in Breakfast. No Indian Rest. nearby
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :