Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3601 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3601 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Devang M., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Average
Hotel is about 45 minutes by bus. We reached early morning 8am and they charge us if need room early. Else need to wait till 2 pm. The hotel staff is very rude and don't entertain much. We asked for non-smoking room and we got smoking smelly room. Location wise it is walkable to MTR and buses. Disneyland is about 1 hour by train, Ocean park can reach in 30 minutes by bus 171. Lot's of shop and restaurant on the main road Nathan road.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016

Rue W., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent location and spacious
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong. The location is excellent!
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

Chang L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Value for Money
Location , front desk service , house keeping ,cleanest ,security service ,spaces Room size ,all good . No negative comments . Will definitely come back again on next visit .
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

Lim K., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Clean room and convenient location
This hotel suitable for family stay. The room was clean and big. Staff are friendly and hotel is near to MTR Staion (Yaw Ma Tei). Worth for money.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

stefan N., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great Kowloon Value
Clean good value Hotel!!! Will stay again for sure.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

sung N., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
location
good location......many shopping mall n different kinds of foods just nearby the hotel....
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

sung N., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
location
many shopping mall n different kinds of food just nearby the hotel....
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Chan F., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Angela K., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

chee W., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016