Très bien 7,9
selon 3645 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3645 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Louis, États-Unis
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YU, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

PHUONG, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Raymond, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Raoul, Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hui, Malaisie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Inge, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Irene, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2013
location is super, staff are helpful
clean, convenience, helpful staff
Overall I am happy, except that my room is facing the main road can hear bus pass by, is not good for light sleeper and I am one of them.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melissa, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
Great hotel with large rooms.
Spacious room, close to MTR Station, good buffet breakfast
This is a great stay and will definitely recommend to friends. The room is spacious and the toilet is also fitted with new shower equipment which I also enjoyed the shower at the end of the day. It is so close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station that we travelled with ease even with children. I also like the buffet breakfast, though the variety is not much, but it is good enough to fill the stomach so that you can start your day without the hassle to look for food in the morning.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hui, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
A hotel with high CP value, very close to MTR
Breakfast served; Close to the MTR station and bus stations; Near by the night market
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :