Très bien 7,9
selon 3647 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3647 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

MOON, Brunei
Groupe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
dusty carpet needed to clean up more often
transportation to MTR is quite near
It's close to MTR, great restaurants around, close to night markets.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ALBERTO, Espagne
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Funny, Kind, Fast and Interesting
Location, Size of the room and staff
The staff was very very helpful The location is great. The room was very big for Hong Kong standards.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

howoong, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
hotel staff not good specialy one woman old staff
value size of room. near MTR statio
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Meenaci, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Good - We enjoy ourself very much
central , near mtr, easy access to airport
we like the space on the room, the room attendance is very good, and good reception
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HENG, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Good location, convenience to go everywhere ...
Good location, big room, conveneince for shopping
got MTR around 10 walk from hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Iain, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013
Good value for fairly central hotel
good size room, close to public transport, laundry across the road.
Could say it was uneventful, just as expected except the restaurant which I believe is in a temporary spot on 6th floor left a lot to be desired as it looked dirty and grubby. Maybe it was clean but it looks bad. The restrooms on 6th floor were also not nice at all. Otherwise the staff were quite nice, reception is small but adequate, lifts work, rooms are a fair size for Hong Kong and bathroom is nice and modern. Free Wifi works quite well and is a nice touch. Airport Express but stop is just across the road, bus to Star Ferry and other tourist areas is on your doorstep and the MTR is also close by. If I'm in Hong Kong again I would be happy to stay there.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ailing, Singapour
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Best 3 star hotel to stay in HK
Great location to MTR, Large bathroom, Quiet surroundings
My stay at Caritas Bianchi hotel way exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it is super value for money. Do not be fooled by the lobby which can look a bit old because there are some hotels across the streets that look nice on the outside but may not match up in the rooms. Given that most hotel rooms in HK are claustrophobically small, the room is huge here! It also has a very large bathroom with state of the art shower facilities (rain shower head!). The location of the hotel is perfect because it is so close to the MTR yet it does not lie just along the busy road as it can contribute to considerable noise. Therefore I can say the surroundings of the hotel is quiet and tranquil. Something to share, my 2 nights stay at the hotel, there is this Japanese ramen restaurant that is just outside our hotel that would see a long queue of people queuing outside every night when I returned. It piqued my interest on the second night that I decided to try it out. I took a queue no and queued for about 30 min. But it is really good! Everything is great about this hotel. If I have one thing to pick about, I would complain that the pillows are a little too soft. I could use 2 pillows (they have spares in the room wow!) and still find them inadequate to sleep. Nevertheless it's still a great night sleep for me.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Boonlert, Thaïlande
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Good location, room size large for Hong Kong.
Hotel is well located, very near to MRT station and Nathan Road. Room size is relatively large for Hong Kong. Room is clean and bathroom just renovated.
The hotel can be easily found, well located near to public transport. The room is quite large and is well equipped with all the basic facilities. Internet wifi is a bit slow. It is suitable for those who want to stay close to shopping areas and restaurants, and the MRT station which is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are quite helpful, speak good English. We can left the bags there after check out.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jocelyn, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Big room and good location
Location, comfortable room, suitable for travelers on budget.
It was relatively good. Besides the good location(Yau Ma Tei Exit C), it was also really close to Temple Street, walking distance to popular shopping areas like Mongkok.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

RENZ, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
great stay in the city area
larger room compare to other hotel in the area, run by catholic org., close to MTR &bus stops
This hotel is great for travelling with family. It is situated few blocks from the MTR and bus stops. Airport express bus has a stop very close to this hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :