Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3598 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3598 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Atip V., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Close to MTR affordable price
Close to MTR
Clean room which bigger than I expected. About 150M for MTR close to local restaurant and shopping district.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2014

JOSEPH H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Hotel with big room and in a central location
Comfort, cleanliness and big space in room
The stay at the hotel was truely enjoyable. Located in a central location, it brings alot of conveniences to us. Also, the room is really comfortable and spacious. Its almost impossible to find any other hotel at this price for such location and space in room. This is my foremost choice of hotel should I visit HK again.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2014

Jatin S., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Not bad
Location
This is not a bad hotel, not really much to dislike with it very similar to other hotels at this price range.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

NG F., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
location,location,location.
location, shopping ,sightseeing.
location, location, lacation, shopping, shopping ,shopping, food, food, food.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

LIM W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2014
A city of life
Convenient location, tidy and clean, friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located in a quite side of Yau Ma Tei, which is noisy most of the time. I like the location and cleanliness of the hotel but admittedly its price has gone up a lot in the past few years. The bed is a bit too small despite the spacious room. Also hope that the hotel can provide amenities such as tea bags.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

Narelle A., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2014
convenient and comfotable
location close to MTR, size of room, good bathrooms
Good comfortable room, plain but ample breakfasts, staff helpful, Difficulties with internet and no hot water on last day due to construction work in progress for renovations.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

Charles L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Great value and location
Room was good size, great value, location
For a lower priced hotel in the middle of a densely populated city (much like NYC) it had good size rooms with updated furnishings. The only problem we had were the internet was not working the entire 3 days and the weather was extremely cold for Hong Kong and the rooms did not have heat. Given the price with pretty good room (and breakfast buffet) and location close to shopping, restaurants, subway and buses it was great. I'd stay here again.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014

amanda H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
free wifi in room, spacious and accessible
we travelled by mrt during our trip hence it is a big plus point that the hotel is within 3-5min walk to yau ma tei mrt. the hotel room is rather spacious in hong kong context. however,the interior is basic and bathroom is abit run down. still clean though. therefore we do not have any complains as all we needed was a clean place to stay. we booked the hotel for its convenient location anyway.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2014

Sandra M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Good location; Room is clean and big.
Location, Room space
the location was good. buses, MTR or walk to mong kok shopping areas. Room was clean and big. a little delay in checking in and out of hotel but other than that, it was a comfortable stay. The building is old and a part of it is under renovation but no reno during the night i guess. Day time we were out.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

CAN H., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Good location, convenient, good food
location, clean, food
It was a nice stay for my family, centrally location very near to MTR, good breakfast food, very clean and comfort. I like it.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014