Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3598 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3598 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

lyvian Y., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014

Kuam C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014

PEK P., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2014

Able L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2014

yunfeng Y., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
good location
location
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014

CHOI L., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014

Panpiti C., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014

Mei C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014

Peter P., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

woan P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
will probably not consider again
location, counter serice
We stayed for 5 nights and our bedsheets and comforter cover was not changed at all throughout our stay except for the pillowcase which was changed once.! Bathroom soap was very small and the chambermaid didn't bother to replace when ours was so small to even to be used by one person. When we called the housekeeping they even asked are sure we need it! Breakfast provided was real poor that you should just get away with it even its inclusive in the package. Renovation on next building are still going on in the early morning its hard to continue sleeping. Will not consider going back unless you are really on a shoestring budget.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014