Très bien 7,9
selon 3651 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3651 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Robert, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that
Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014

Renata, Vietnam
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure lit king size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
City hotel
Location, good rooms
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2014

Charmaine, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2014
Worthwhile stay
Close to MTR and airport citybus, many nice eateries nearby, convenient
highly recommend this hotel for couples. Not for family as room is not big enough. Room was very clean though the pillows are too soft. Nearby to many nice eateries and MTR. Very convenient!
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2014

BOON, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
Good location, comfortable accommodation.
Near MTR, Near Night Markets, Clean Comfort
The hotel is situated a stone's throw from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, opposite Temple Street Night Market and walking distance to Ladies Market. Clean environment and clean rooms. Renovations work ongoing now but doesn't seem to be much of a problem since we were out walking most of the day. Thumbs up for the location and nearby amenities.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

lee, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
hotel is not luxurious, but all equipment is done
Room is big, staff is friendly, Serenity,good location near mtr station. Out of hotel got super market ,7 eleven, Janpenses la mee , laundry . But the carpet better change to laminate flooring .
I'm 2 time already stay in , my family also like .
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

Alvin, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Excellent stay!
Location, Room size, Cleanliness
I stayed over in CBL for 4 nights and i am glad i made the right choice. Hotel was just a few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple St! Having heard horror stories of room sizes in HKG, i was quite skeptical about CBL single room too. But the moment i stepped into the room, i was amazed! Room was quite spacious, comfy and clean! Even had a network cable which i can plugged into my laptop for internet surfing. Staff was friendly and helpful too. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. Excellent hotel in an excellent location. 5 stars and 2 thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014

NG, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
great . easy transport . food great
the first thing is the location is near the MTR station, and second thing is near the local night life market and the third thing is located to local food tradition... damn awesome for all
everything is great, affordable price, great location and mostly the middle in HK... near local food stall and got 1 ramen restaurant is near to the hotel and just few walk out from the hotel and need to queue up too... food is nice and great... the hotel breakfast is quite great too... although is simple breakfast but can fulfill for myself... love this hotel and will stay at here again...
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2014

Yu, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Relaxing stay on a rainy day
It's a convenient, not too pricey and centrally located hotel.
Pretty relaxing although the restaurant on the first floor was under renovation and thus we had to eat breakfast in a temporarily set up diner. For some reasons, eggs were not served, and some customers were not happy about this.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2014

wan, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
not comfortable room
my room card was no function on the last day when i left
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014

Shun, Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2014
We have a wonderful time in Hongkong
Near to MTR, shopping and clean
The attitude of Jeremy is horrible need to go for courtesy course if he wants to stay on the front desk. But the two girls when we first met were very friendly and they taught us how to find our way to the ferry the next day. The hotel is under renovation and there is one lift functioning, very inconvenient.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :