Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3601 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3601 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

PINGPING H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2011
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2014

Lee T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2014

Jinsi W., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014

yan O., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
good location!
convenient location , clean place and spacious!
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2014

CHIN T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
value for money
location, comfort, and friendly.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

Guan G., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good location
Good location, spacious room
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Amanda W., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Exactly what I wanted
Room sis
Room size finish and facilities
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

tan H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
best value
large room
Size and condition of room good value for the price paid.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Xue L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Travel with young kid
Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014

Juergen C., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Short stay until airplane departure
Location, Clealiness, this time good price
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014