Très bien 7,9
selon 3649 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3649 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

png, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

E, Singapour
Groupe
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

Chen, Chine
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2014

DANIEL, Canada
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

YEO, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2014

Peter, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2014

Handy, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014

WEI, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014

Robert, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2014

Scott, États-Unis
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Just okay
Location and room.
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :