Très bien 7,9
selon 3647 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3647 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Shuk, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Good
Location,clean,helpful staff
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015

Yong, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Yong, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2015

Lin, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2015

Xinying, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2015

MARVIN, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

MARVIN, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

kee, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
Not so bad. Big room
Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

Wen-Hua, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good
good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

Verawaty, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Clean and spacious room
Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :