Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,9
selon 3604 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3604 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Kathleen Y., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

CINDY A., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

Rachel L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

Chow M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Ok ok
Cleanliness, location and price
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

romeo B., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Clean room and location is accessible
Big room, good staff and near MTR
Fine and cozy
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Catherine O., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
My Stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is the best location with this strategic location. Very Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel just few min walk have 2 restaurant dumpling shop and Japanese Food, the food is very good. The location just 10-15 min walk to Temple street. The nearest Church is St Paul Church at Yau Ma Tei, just 10-15 min walk.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

Guang L., Pays-Bas
Groupes
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
Great stay
large rooms, convenient location
For a hotel in Hong Kong they have big rooms and also the location is fantastic. I would consider to stay here again.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

Louis W., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
another satisfying experience
location; cleaniness and spaciousness
After recent renovation, the lobby's appearance looked modern but not extravagant. The staff was friendly, cheerful and helpful as usual. The room was clean and the Wi-Fi worked reliably. The air conditioner had a quiet mode which could help those tired guests to have a good night sleep without the bothering noise and draft coming off such a device.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Tamas N., Hongrie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Location is the best feature of this hotel.
Location, large bathroom, comfortable bed.
The room was clean, the bathroom was large but the best thing about the hotel is its location. It is in the middle of downtown close to subway station.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2015

Pei K., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :