Très bien 7,9
selon 3643 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3643 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Feliesia, Indonésie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Clean,good location
Clean,big room, good location
The room is big and clean, staff very helpfull, location is near yau ma tei MTR and mongkook area. Good place to stay. A lot of food around hotel. There is 2 convenient store also near hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

feng, Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
great
lagre, clean, comfort
very good place, so large
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Grace, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
great price for it!
location, price, comfort
it was better than expected! Hotels around in HK are not on the spacious side but CBLH offers a bigger hotel space as compared to others of the same price. It's comfortable and spacious, making it able to open luggage fully - some places can't. Location is easy to find, just a few mins walk away from YauMaTei MTR & if you take airport bus A21 - alight at #9 bus stop and walk a little distance to the hotel. There's a 7-11 nearby & a mart called Vanguard which sells a lot of things! Very near to Mongkok too - walkable distance especially after a filling meal. Overall very satisfied - if you're expecting super high class hotel stay then this is not the best but for a good stay i'll recommend this hotel! really relaxing after a longggg day!
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kien, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Good location decent breakfast and well-maintained
Overall it was a good stay, very good location, minutes walk away from Mong Kok and lots of shops nearby. Breakfast was provided, it was very basic but good enough. Quite clean and well-maintained overall.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LAI, Singapour
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Hotel Feedback
Location, Service and Clean Rooms
Pleasant Stay
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Boon, Singapour
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2015
Hong Kong Trip
The location
The location of the hotel is very convenient, is near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit 3. As for the room is consider spacious for hotel in Hong Kong. However, I feel that improvement is needed for the cleanliness of the room. We realized that there are few strands of hairs on the towel rack. There is also a patch of brown stain on one of the towel. The bed is consider comfortable. Yet, the pillows are too soft so it became totally flat when you lay on it. So not recommended for travelers who doesn't like pillows that are too soft. Another thing to note is that the shower area will start flooding if we turn the pressure of shower tap too high. Not sure if there is clogging or is just that the water is meant to flow so slowly down the drain. I hope that the hotel can do something about it as it might flood if the hotel guest shower for too long.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUI, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
Quite and Clean
The service personnel is friendly, the position is convenient and the room is very big in Hong Kong.
Quite and clean is what I was impressed my last 3 trips. But this time I found it is very nosiy even at night and in the early morning. We always heard huge Bang noise of opening and closing doors even at 12:00 at night or 6:00 in the morning. Furthermore, the closing door BANG! is continuing seems same people keep opening and closing the doors heavily. We felt those people are from China. This makes us can't sleep very well.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cheng, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
First timer stayer at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Location, convenince and easy access to public transport
Even though it has been almost 1 year since I have stay in CBL hotel, our stay is made pleasant by the cosy and friendly staff. Though the breadfast is simple and ample, it's simplistic set-up is a welcome sight.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Freda, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Best value for money
Location, cleanliness, and spacious
It is a comfortable place to stay with the spacious room space compared to other hotels which are rated as 5-star in Mongkok district. This hotel has a good location if you would like to travel to mongkok as it is within walking distance from Yau Ma Tei. I'm surely will recommend to all my friends to choose this hotel if they go hong kong.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Singapour
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Conveniently located, simple, tidy and efficient
location quiet efficient
good
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :