Très bien 7,9
selon 3643 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3643 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Tee, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Overall good
Good location,friendly staff,big room
Good location just 5 mins to Mtr station~ big family room suitable for families with children~
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Javier, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2015
Good room and service
Room, Size and Service
Good
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Voltaire, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Staff are rude
Location only. Staff are rude
Bad
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dwayne, Canada
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
The room was very clean. Great location.
location access to public transportation and to airport
Great. Friendly staff, clean quiet room and easy access to everything.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Enid, États-Unis
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Hong Kong/China Trip
Good location, reasonable pricing, modren decor
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joey, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
A short stay
Tv programs, good location and room size
Was good based on promotional rate that I gotten for this stay. Didn't really like the fact that the hotel is located uphill where I have to walk up the slope everytime after a long shopping walk. But the location and room facilities was not bad except that it lacked razor facility and our room had a little hiccup with the shower gel dispenser and hotel staff was not able to react properly to it.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Supisara, Thaïlande
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Very wide room with value for money
Wide room / Great location / Value for money
I planned to have a trip with my family (total 3 people), I'm so surprised to see this hotel. The room for 4 people in 40 sq.m. is very cheap. The location is very great; walk distance to Lady's market. From airport, you can go to this hotel by bus A21, and walk to the hotel around 200 m. The room facility and breakfast are standard. There's a bit dust in the room, however the housekeeper clean the room every day I stayed there, even I didn't hang the tag or ask them to make up the room.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chi, Australie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location.
Close to shopping, dinning, transport
Very good
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Malaisie
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Excellent location
Convenience to restaurants, transportation and shopping
The staff in the reception was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and we were surprised it was not as cramped as expected of Hong kong's accommodation. The porters went out of their way to hail the taxi for us.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great Hotel
Location, spacious and affordable
I had great stay at the hotel as the room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was good as it was 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei mtr station. Temple street is also across the street within 100 metres.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :