Très bien 7,9
selon 3645 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3645 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Sze, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ailene, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rachanok, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Emily, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dennis, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Boon, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Angkana, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Value for money especially the room size
room size, location, price
Pros : the big room size comparing with other hotels nearby. Cons : No hair dryer, coffee, and tea in room
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Esther, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Convenient, quite and clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite and room is clean
Location is convenient, surrounding is quite, room is clean and big. However no coffee and tea are provided in the room. Some of the staff is no friendly and it is quite expensive.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Katanyoo, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Best hotel
Good location, Good room, Good service
Very big room.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HIROYUKI, Japon
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
The Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
Friendly Staffs, Quiet, OK,
I stayed as if in my home.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :