Très bien 7,9
selon 3647 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3647 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

MOON, Brunei
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Jeenelette, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

HUAITUNG, Taïwan
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

Budiman, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2016

ANGELINA, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Chua, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

Chua, Singapour
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice, Spacious Room
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. The room is spacious and comfortable. Location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. There is direct bus from the airport, alight at the nearest bus stop and walk 5 min to the hotel. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Very near to shopping area, Temple Street and Ladies Street.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

Hui, Singapour
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Good location. Big rooms
Take airport bus A21 to get to this hotel. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Rooms are big by Hong Kong standards. There's a minimart to get groceries, toiletries etc. Quite convenient.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

Arif, Indonésie
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Spacy hotel in hk
Location,room size,wifi
I am very pleased stay in this hotel,value for money
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2016

CHE-NAN, Taïwan
Couple
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Remarkable experience
Big room & convenient
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :