Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1624 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 6,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,2
Trier par

Danny, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambres avec lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
rénové, très petite salle de bain
rénové, très petite salle de bain comparé avec d'autres chucking mansion. ascenseur très occupé par rapport à d'autres. très bruyant.
Ils n'ont pas toujours changé les draps. Le vendredi jusqu'au dimanche c'est plus cher
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2013

SOHYUN, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambres avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Kind staff & Clean place
I had a comfortable stay at the Canada Hotel in HK. The place was really clean and neat. Also the location was perfect (close to the station and the shopping malls). Thanks for the lady at the reception who was really kind and helpful :)
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

Huong, Canada
Couples
Chambres avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Unfriendly staff and disappointing in cleanliness
Not pleased with the place. We hardly stayed there because it was so stuffy. We asked for an extra towel because there were two people but they gave us only one. The staff wasn't friendly at all.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

Nielleth, Philippines
Couples
Chambres avec lit double
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
The Hotelier
The room space is so tight but the building is safe. Kodus to the 2 guy hoteliers who were so kind in dealing and granting our requests. Excellent customer service! :)
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Kiki, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambres avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Hmmm...
I do not agree if this place is called hotel! I arrived in this place late night, around 10 pm. After got the key, the receptionist said that my room is actually in block C! Way to go Jose! The room is super small (I consider myself small for Asian size), yet clean. The wifi, sometime work, sometime not really. Be care full for those solo traveler, specially girl. Not really recommended if you come late to this place.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2016

Nadia, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Clean room and near to MRT
The rooms are quite small and this accommodation is located in Chungkin Mansion. They offer refrigerator, water heater so you can share with other guess. Good hotel for those who have small budget.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Stef, Philippines
Couples
Chambres avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Initially did not get the booked room but was transferred the next day
Upon arrival, we didn't get the room I booked because it was being repaired. We were transferred to another hotel (under the same umbrella company) but I found it way smaller and darker than the one I paid for (because there was no sunlight). After back-and-forth negotiations, we finally agreed to stay there for one night and get transferred to the room I originally booked the next day. From then on, there were no issues. The bedsheets were old but the staff changed it often while we were out (yes, they will enter the room when you're away). As is expected of HK apartments, the area was small but it was definitely bigger than others I've seen online. Location was smack in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui, perfect for first-time visitors like me. Shower wasn't as hot as I wanted but that was fine. Towels provided. Only hot drinking water was available so you will have to buy your own water (or wait for the hot water to cool). This room had sunlight during the day. No odd smells, no strange noises. Right beside places to eat and shop. Our five-day stay was pleasant.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016

Tim, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambres avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Budget Room In Chung King
A very clean room in a quiet Hostel in Chung King Mansions. Staff very kind and helpful would stay again
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Pedro, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
The rooms are very very very small but clean and comfortable.
Clean rooms, good bed. Access to the hotel / guest house is tricky. It is located in a building with dfferent 16 story towers. The check in isin one tower while rooms are in another. The elevators are small and for the number of floors and people in these towers, 2 elevators per tower is not enough. There are 20 plus guest houses in this building. Very crowded. The building is awful with crowds gathered all day all night harassng you to sell you something. Ver dirty main building entrance. Yet, once you are inside guest house it is quiet and clean. Some rooms have no windows!
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Leong, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre avec lits Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
No chance to rebook
horrible hotel
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :