Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 1563 avis
  • Propreté 6,6
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 5,8
  • Service 6,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9
Trier par

Zaini, Brunei
Groupes
Chambre avec 2 lits doubles
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
I never stay at this Hotel again
I requested a top floor with front view from agoda...you know what I get? a small room with no window!!! and then I booked one single room for my sister direct from the hotel because the room I booked before was really small. Oh my god...the single room are likely my store room at my house. The size of the single room can only put single bed. It was a night mare for me.I will never ever stay at that hotel again.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Carlos, Philippines
Couples
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Lousy!!!!
Room was small and uncomfortable!
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anuchit, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Great Location Satisfactory Accommodation
The room is indeed small and without daylight. It is fit for those travellers who just need a place to sleep after a long day in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seng, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre avec lit simple
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Couples
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Almalyn, Philippines
Couples
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

neil, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Lo
Near myr
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aris, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre avec lit simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thye, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre avec lit double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
No
No
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JUNICHI, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre avec lit simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good Location Good Staff , But t toilet and shower...
Good Location and very kindly Staff,Very cheap It's good,If someone is easygoing of the shower and toilets.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :