Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,1
selon 3062 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 3062 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Patcharin C., Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great hotel including with friendly and helpful staffs
the location of the hotel is very close to MTR station. hotel quite small but clean and have very thing I need. staffs are very friendly. I will choose to stay in this hotel again next time I go to HK
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

king K., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good wifi
Good location and most of all got a strong Wifi. This will be what made me visit again
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

YUJUN S., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Very good location!
Many hotels are near MTRs. However, there may be a long walk before you get to see the hotel. Butterfly @ Victoria is merely 2-3 mins walk from A1 exit of Tin Hou MTR! Very convenient!
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Wei T., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
not recommended
The room was smelly and very small.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

BOH C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Value for money & good location!
Will stay again for my next trip. The staff were very frindly and the location is just 3 mins walk from MTR station
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Jonathan V., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Convenient location
I would recommend this place if you're looking for a room near MTR station. It's about 2-3 minutes walk and very accessible. There are many restaurants, 7/11 and coffee shops near the area too. The room is quite small but it's a norm in Hongkong. The room is super clean and i liked the fact that they had an air purifier. One cool thing about this place is they provide the adapters and a traveller's mobile phone with internet access that you can use even when you're outside of the hotel. Wifi is reliable too and front desk officers can speak good English (which is a big plus).
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Kristoffer J., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
very satisfactory
Good location. Buses to/from airport and mtr are just nearby the hotel. Lots of good eats surrounding the area. Staff was courteous and they let u borrow an umbrella. Overall experience is good
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

HO W., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel
Avis déposé le 08 août 2016

JOANNE A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Not good
Very unhappy
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

vivian C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
great value
small but good
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016