Très bien 7,8
selon 3797 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3797 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Grant, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe Air Pur avec Téléphone sans Fil
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good hotel but a little walk to Wan Chai
Good hotel for the money
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2016

christopher, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
OK hotel falling apart a bit
I've stayed here before - it's reasonably priced and I like the location. If you know where you are walking the MTR is 2 minutes away. It's also in the right direction to get the The Hong Kong Convention Centre if that is important to you. On this visit my room smelled mouldy so I got asked to be moved to another room which smelled as mouldy. I bought room freshner and just dealt with the smell. I'm not sure if it's the humidity or if perhaps the carpets had been flooded at some point (the bathroom is pretty 'splashy'; the shower design isn't the greatest, you can't turn on the water without having the door open in the wrong direction) The rooms looked a bit more rundown than last time but the beddings are fine. Good service from the staff. I got a very late check out on the last day which made my trip so much easier.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2016

christopher, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Great Value
Butterfly on Morrison is a hi-tech hotel with an interior and aesthetic that reminded me of apple products - imagine the iphone hotel. I was fascinated by the half circular shaped rooms - the bed is framed on either side by wide semi circular windows. The view isn't great and you could see the grubby lives inside the old apartment buildings adjacent to the hotel. Having said this the two opposing windows allow light to flood in from both sides, which to be honest was amazing in the afternoons. The bathroom is small and squeezed in the middle of the room with blinds on three sides - so not a great suite if you want privacy from someone else. The shower floods out of the bathroom if you aren't careful but other than this the bathroom was spotless. The Butterfly on Morrison gives you a smart phone with a HK sim card to borrow while you are a guest. I used this free 3G to access Googlemaps without having to pay for roaming costs so ended up having a fantastic day of hiking and exploring.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016

WEI, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Friendly staff and nice room
The place is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MTR. Due to the rainy season and there is no shelter walkway, the hotel may not be so convenient. However, overall the stay was quite pleasant. The room is clean and the staff were very helpful.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2016

Evelyn, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Pretty boutique hotel, Nice view, helpful staff!
This is the 2nd butterfly hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong. (The first one is Butterfly at Prat at TST). Similar to our 1st stay, the hotel room is very neat, cozy, smells good, and spacious enough (as compared to other budget/boutique hotels in HK). Their deluxe room has a very good view as well. Location is also good, although have to walk around 5 to 10 minutes to go to SOGO area. Staff is very friendly - they guided us how to take the bus going to Central and airport, and let us borrow an umbrella. We also got to rent their pocket wifi at a very afforable rate of 30 HKD per day.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Olga, Pologne
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Good value for money
When I'm traveling to HK I'm always staying in Butterfly hotels, because of location and value for money. If you don't want to spend too much, but still have comfortable room, then Butterfly is always a good choice.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Supich, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Not great location. Wifi not working. Handy phone is for local call
Though it is close to Causeway Bay area, the hotel location is not convenient for guests. In-room free wifi is not working, keep disconnecting and very very slow, only at lobby is ok. Handy phone can only call to local numbers. I used to stay in hotels where handy phone can also call international numbers.
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

Sheena, Inde
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good hotel. Nice room. Decent location.
The hotel is in Causeway Bay with lot of cheap shops and food options around. The rooms are very clean with good space for 2 people. But one can see the bathroom from the room through transparent glass on the doors so that is an issue with privacy. Only book if you are couple or solo traveller. Everything else is good. Also, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was really nice. :)
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Chin, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Goldia, Macao
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :