Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 306 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 6,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

PETER, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
4 nights
Small but well disposed room, restaurant, price
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

ariunbayar, Mongolie
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
rooms were smaller than expected. But OK.
Comfortable, nice staffs, value for money.
Rooms were bit small. But you will amaze that how they fit everything you need in one small room. If you don't need space, seeking for cost saving place, I will recommend.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2015

julie, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 14 nuits en avril 2015
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles
Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

Qing, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Too noisy
Breakfast, service, cleaness
Too noisy because it is close to the road.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

SZU, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
good location but very old
location and price
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2015

SING, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Overall okay
Clean, value for money and comfort
the room is small as Hong Kong living environment. for good value for money since breakfast included. little far from town, need to transfer by Tram.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2015

Chung, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Just ok
transportation, cheap
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015

Dennis, Philippines
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Our Stay in Hotel is Fine
OK Fine
Hotel Staff to learn to speak English..
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

CHENG, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Good for backpacker
Near MRT & a lots BUS stop. REstaurant & Convenient store surrounding.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

Thanit, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Toilet is dirty. The room is small.
Modern look.
Even though the taxi trip to major MTR stations is short (and thus relatively cheap), taxi fare is certainly more expensive than MTR. So the location is a bit awkward in that you need to take taxi only or you need to take buses (which is more complicated to tourists than MTR).The room is a bit small but the big thing is the toilet.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :