Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Agréable 6,6
selon 572 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 572 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,9
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,6
  • Qualité du personnel 6,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Chun L.
Hong Kong
01 avril 2016
Cheap, good location, pretty clean, slow check-in, lack of tissue
Cheap, good location (5 minutes from Olympic Station), room was pretty clean, slow check-in time ( have to wait around 20 minutes), lack of tissue in the room (only bathroom had tissue)

YINGYING L.
Hong Kong
28 février 2016
Not very comfortable
Price is cheap, room is not much bigger. Suit for the ppl who looking for the cheapest and convenient location

Wai T.
Hong Kong
18 janvier 2016
bad
none

LEUNG W.
Hong Kong
18 janvier 2016
hotel falling apart
Cheap
Check out time is suppose to be 12:00 noon but staff actually came up to the room at 11:30am and asked my friend to checkout! This is unbelievable! I know you guys are set to close down in May 2016 but this is just not an excuse you are still in business!!

Reizel M.
Philippines
04 janvier 2016
Not Good.
Near MTR Olympic Station
It is near Olympic Station but situated in a dirty street. It is actually beside a vegetable store and car repair shop that's why the outside street is always smelly and wet. The lobby staff/guard will not help you with your luggages. Room is too small. Shower heater is very difficult to adjust. No cable tv, all chinese channels. The place is not relaxing at all. We just do not have a choice since hotel rates are too high during the time of our visit (Dec 25-31). If you have other options better to book somewhere else.

Clarence C.
Canada
20 décembre 2015
Room too small and old building
Room too small and old building. Outside building is dirty with industrial shops and noisy. Shower hot water hard to adjust and no insulation on room wall. Noisy people talking very loud outside rooms and slamming door really hard. Complaint to reception but take no action. Reception is not very polite and talk loud. I will never stay at this hotel again. No restaurant inside hotel and to me it is not like a 2 stars hotel, look more like a motel.

Tze C.
Malaisie
01 décembre 2015
a lot of restaurant nearby
location, price, service
Overall is fine

Wanji L.
Malaisie
22 novembre 2015
small yet comfort
clean,value for money n quite
3nights

LI N.
Chine
17 novembre 2015
Location is not very good.
Relatively clean.
So so.

Tung T.
Australie
05 novembre 2015
Required a lot of fixing and repair.
Good location, staff are friendly. Unable to find the third good point.
Furniture need to be repair, walls and door required repaint and fixing.