arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,7
selon 8911 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 8911 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

Roskhaider S.
Singapour
02 janvier 2014
The location is great and easy access
Location, cleanliness and ffiendly staff
Overall the stay was nice and good, the rooms were relatively clean with good service. I like the location, near to MTR and nearby to many shopping hubs.

Chan T.
Hong Kong
02 janvier 2014
It was quite nice at all
location, fare and staffs
The location of this hotel is very good. The hotel staff wasn't too much helpful. The food was so and so. Hotel room is nice.

Mark W.
États-Unis
02 janvier 2014
Great location within a fantastic city
The location, comfort of the room and access to all types of transportation
I had a great stay. The Airport express train shuttle from Kowloon station made it very easy to get to the hotel, it was also an easy walk if you dont have much luggage. The room was clean and nice. Check in and Check out were quick and easy. Also it was nice to be able to have a money exchange at the front desk. They had the hotel decorated nicely for Christmas. It is very near the Jordan station MTR for travel to other parts of the city or an easy walk to all of the markets or ave of the stars.

Butt N.
Malaisie
01 janvier 2014
convenient, near to all shopping amenities, good
prompt service, central location and clean room
i encountered no delay in checkin and in fact checked in earlier than usual because my room was already prepared.It is very strategically located and close to all facilities and shopping centres.Food is no problem with restaurants in the vicinity though one has to queue and leave as soon as you finish your meal which I am not accustomed to.Overall its value for the money paid. e to

Thawunnagun P.
Thaïlande
01 janvier 2014
Good location
Reasonable price with good location
Nice view but small size of room. Close to Jordan MRT. We stay on high level floor which can see nice view of Hong Kong. Long line for check in and check out.

Edcon Y.
Canada
01 janvier 2014
Good location with Good price
Location, Price, View
Harbourview Room does have a long view to the Victoria Harbour and the HK Island, but very far. The room is a bit small and without a bath tub

sai L.
Malaisie
31 décembre 2013
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALLS
1) CLOSE TO SHOPPING MALL 2) CLEAN 3) CLOSE TO RESTAURANT
IN FACT THIS HOTEL IS QUITE SUITABLE FOR ADULT TRAVELER BUT NOT FOR TRAVELER WITH YOUNG CHILDREN. THE REASON IS THE SHOWER HEAD IS FIXED ON THE WALL OF THE BOTH ROOM. IT IS VERY VERY NOT CONVENIENT TO TAKE SHOWER FOR MY KID WHO IS ONLY TWO YEARS OLD ! ONE MORE THING, I BOOKED THIS HOTEL ABOUT 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE. I BOOKED FOR 2 ROOMS WITH A BIG BED BUT WHEN I ARRIVED THE HOTEL THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY ONLY HAVE ROOMS WITH 2 SINGLE BED AVAILABLE. COME ON WE ARE STAYING WITH A TWO YEARS OLD KID ! LET THE KID SLEEP ALONE ON A SINGLE BED ?? IN ORDER TO SETTLE THIS PROBLEM, WE COMBINED THE TWO SINGLE BEDS TOGETHER EVENTUALLY. ONE MORE THING, THE WIFI SIGNAL IS VERY VERY POOR AND THE SPEED IS TERRIBLE SLOW !

Yuniwati P.
Indonésie
31 décembre 2013
Not too recommended for online booking
location, clean, wifi
Uncomfortable, i had bad experience for the room booking, and the staffs temperament weren't helping, none they are willing to further help as we are foreigner who travels there

Kai L.
Royaume-Uni
30 décembre 2013
Cozy room, quiet surroundings, Eco for money.
Quite surrounding , easy access to public transport, easy access to local restaurants & shopping malls.
It was a nice experience. The room layout and room facilities are good. Washroom is clean! Confortable bed. Worth to stay for a hotel in city centre.

Richard T.
Hong Kong
30 décembre 2013
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
CoZy , comfortable and excellent food service
The location was great. It's close to the subway and walking distance to Hong Kong's famous skyline and Avenue of Stars. Also, it's right next door to Kowloon Park where you can enjoy a coffee in the morning while watching people practice tai chi. Wifi internet was included in the price and also used their laundry facilities for a small price.