Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 370 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Jephthah, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre familiale (5 adultes)
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Nice & clean room to stay for 4 days & 3 nights.
Clean room, accessibility to nearby shops and night market, friendly staff
The room was clean, towels are being replaced every day, friendly staff and very close to different establishments and night market. I think the staff should practice more on english communication because i found it really hard to understand them especially their chinese accent. However, the staffs were accomodating in terms of our needs and questions. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I would probably stay here again when I return to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HUI, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Good Location
Tiny, Location
Good Location, Clean Room
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ratchanee, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
great lacation
not far for station,safe,clean
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

QUEENY, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seng, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!
Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

iris, Philippines
Couples
Chambre double
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
stay
price, cleanliness, cleanliness
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jasmin, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Pleasant stay.
Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ricardo, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre familiale (5 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Practical
Internet, Clean, Good location
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre familiale (5 adultes)
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Not suitable for kids
nothing impressed
I will not stay
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lim, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Triple - 1 lit double + 1 lit simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
room rate is the most important point to stay here
location, cheap,
Located at city centre, but need to wrok a few block only reach the MRT station either Jordan or Yau ma tei. most fot he sabahan staying here.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :