arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 922 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,5
  • Équipements 5,1
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 6,1
  • Qualité du personnel 6,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,9

CHIANG T.
Portugal
15 juin 2016
Only location
Location is good in cwb. But the room is not clean and TV is not working probably and the lights were broken.

Charlene C.
Philippines
07 juin 2016
good location
Very good location. Cleanliness could be improved.

Brenton R.
Australie
07 juin 2016
Budget Hotel near to everything
I have stayed at this hotel now 3 times and like the price and convenience of location. The staff are friendly and are always happy to help with problems with travel. The hotel is not that easy to find but only 5-10 minutes from MTR exit F? The minibus 26 to Adventist Hospital departs right out the front the reason I initially chose this hotel. Note it does not do hourly rooms so a bonus whereas a lot of the budget hotels on HK Island do. So less noise and cleaner.

Michael W.
Royaume-Uni
31 mai 2016
Apart from the location, everything else was appauling
Total stayed was 5 days and the room was only cleaned once. Capacity of the electric water heater only give 2 minutes of hot water, imagine what it would be like in the winter! Water pipes are terribly noisy, when next room turns on the tap, you will hear a high pitch sound piercing into your ears. I got woken up almost every morning, after midnight. Bath towels have dark patches on them. The mattress has no support to the back and slanted to one side. Paint peeling off from the ceiling. You get the picture!

Tandi Y.
Indonésie
25 mai 2016
So far good
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.

shi N.
Malaisie
03 mai 2016
Location Location Location
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.

Brenton R.
Australie
02 mai 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.

Brenton R.
Australie
02 mai 2016
Budget Hotel Causeway Bay
I picked this hotel as it is very near to Minibus 26 Starting Point to Seventh Day Adventist Hospital. This hotel also does not do hourly stays which means a better type of room and fellow guest as a rule. The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were very small but ok for the price. The Wifi worked well and the room was clean and tidy. I will stay there again very soon.

Christian F.
Chine
24 avril 2016
Review
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?

CHENG C.
Hong Kong
21 avril 2016
Nice mini hotel
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.