Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 296 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Jessica, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Ville - Lit Double
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Convenient
Room is a bit small, but not considering the usual HK sizes. Not really an apartment, no kitchen facilities, only a fridge. When we arrived there were some issues with the shower head and bathroom tap, but they fixed them immediately when I reported it. Bed is ridiculously hard. Gym is really handy and quiet. Friendly staff, helpful when I needed a cab. Location is good for the convention centre.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bertrand, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Twin Premier avec viue sur la ville
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Excellent downtown location
Perfect boutique hotel for visiting Hong Kong. Comfortable rooms with fast wifi and modern bathrooms make for an enjoyable visit. Close to transportation and many restaurants with walking distance add to its charm. Staff is extremely accommodating and eager to help with any necessary arrangements.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fitri, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Ville - Lit Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Big n nice room
Big n nice room, n near to HKCEC also. Even though the rate is bit expensive for apartment
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wong, Hong Kong
Couple
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Ville - Lit Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
good
nice place, good
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HOI, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre Double Premier avec vue sur la Ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sylke, Allemagne
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Premier Double avec vue sur la ville
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hong, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Supérieure avec Vue sur la Ville - Lit Double
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tom, Australie
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec vue sur le Port
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Orachorn, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure avec vue sur le Port
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Supérieure avec vue sur le Port
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :