Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Man, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

YISI, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

annie, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

Ella, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2013

Ella, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2013

Josephine, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2013

Kar, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2013

Lee, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2013

Gerald, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2013

Najam, Pakistan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :