Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Samuel, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
big rooms
spacious, freindly staff, cheap
the best thing is the location. it is also reasoably priced
Avis déposé le 04 août 2013

Bryan, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Clean, Spacious
Clean, Spacious and Affordable Hotel Room.
For the price and size of the room is consider affordable in HK standard. Located at the dried seafood street which the street may have dried smell but as a asian, im ok with it and once in the lobby and room, no smell at all. Staff are always with a smile and thanks for the uncle who help us change loose coins for taking the Tramway which is in front. If the bed is a bit more soft it will be much better.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2013

Lau, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Convenient location with good access to transport.
Spacious room, location and affordable rates.
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West Hotel. The room is spacious and clean. If we do visit Hong Kong in future, we would certainly consider this hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

Hui, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable
Room is huge and clean, public transport is just nearby, shopping and food places within hotel vicinity
Hotel is very conveniently located, with tram, buses, MTR, eating and shopping places just nearby. Room is spacious, clean with comfy beds and basic items like ironing board, hairdryer, microwave, fridge, kettle etc. Wi fi is also available. Hotel staff and concierge are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was fast and expedient. Hotel is great for family stays. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Likely to stay here again on next trip and if room is available.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2013

CHAN, Macao
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Good Location!
Bright, Clean, Location again
The receptionist seemed freah that she used body language rather than to greet me! Free up-grade but the room for 2 people was too big. No bathtub but the bathroom is big enough.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

Agus, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Comfort
Large room, clean n king size bed
Just enjoy my room n sleep well Like stay in apartment
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Ning, Singapour
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Good rest after tiring shopping day
Large bed and room, Easily accessible to Airport Express, Easily accessible to Hong Kong Central by walking
It is our second time staying in this hotel and we enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Introduced it to my family during our recent trip and we all enjoyed the easy accessibility to nearby eateries and MTR is within walking distance. Maps are easily available at the entrance which is greatly appreciated for free-and-easy travellers like us. Staffs are attentive and it is amazing how the staff remembered us even though our last stay was about one and a half years ago. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Room was big with much amenities available such as ironing board, sofa and small coffee-table. it is the largest room I have stayed so far after so many trips to Hong Kong. Room was even equipped with microwave and a fridge is available for you to chill your own drinks. The large window was my favourite spot where you will be able to see the view outside clearly. It was overall a great stay and we will definitely stay here again when we come to Hong Kong the next time.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Arief, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice and clean service apartments in HK
Clean (and rather big) rooms, centrally located, not so expensive
The room is relatively big for HK standard. Location is very convenient, near to tram, MTR. No restaurant in this service apartment, but there are many eating places in surrounding. I would choose this place again for my next trip to HK.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2013

Ying, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
very convenient, easy access to shopping areas
comfortable, big room, simple but good
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013

Lois, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Great value with a large room for budget travelers
Location and Value
This hotel was the best deal for traveling on a budget with my family. The bed was large and a family of 3 would have no problems sharing the bed. It is a relatively large room for HK standards. We took the tram right in front of the hotel to get to the subway and other attractions. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and a 7 eleven. It has a small kitchenette and an adequate bathroom. You can do laundry here which is great if you have a multi stop travel itinerary. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and found it to be a great value. It is fairly new and we would stay here again. If you take the train express into HK station, you can take the free shuttle bus. It's a very short walk from there to the hotel. I recommend you look at google maps to familiarize yourself with the area. There is also a food court a couple steps away (it's like a hole in the wall) but they had the best $1 dozen dumplings! There is also a starbucks.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :