Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3889 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0

Thanate K., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

Florent F., France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013

Margarida F., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

Josephine L., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013

Josephine L., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013

Mable C., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013

Janice L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013

Tan F., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Avis déposé le 16 août 2013

Scott R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2013

I S., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :