Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3918 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Paul, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2013

Mak, Macao
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Avis déposé le 24 août 2013

KONG, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

jean, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Elimar, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

Thanate, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

Florent, France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Avis déposé le 19 août 2013

Margarida, Portugal
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Avis déposé le 18 août 2013

Josephine, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013

Josephine, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :