Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3892 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Stephen R., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2013
Wonderful
Very modern, large room, free internet
It was a very wonderful hotel with a large room and nice bed It is close to the metro. I will stay here again.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2013

Josephine L., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Nothing to say for this price
Reasonable price, Convenient, Comfortable
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2013

Theresa E., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Short stay, not memorable
Clean, large rooms
Awful smell in the room, overpriced, looking like a dormitory. It was clean and large.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2013

MAN H., Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central
Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013

Pik C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013

Min L., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2013

yap L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2013

Dave G., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2013

Kee W., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013

Clara F., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :