Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

MINKYUNG, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013

Markku, Finlande
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013

Sunny, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
60 West Hotel
None
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013

mary, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Mona, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Heon-Jun, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Danny, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013

Stephen, Australie
Groupe
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013

CHEOK, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013

Phoebe, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :