Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

yin, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

taehyung, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Aurelie, France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Lily, Canada
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

SHENNY, Indonésie
Groupes
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

SHENNY, Indonésie
Groupes
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

Roger, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2013

Hsiao, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2013

Phoebe, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2013

Kwai, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :