Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3881 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Rini R., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport
big room, they upgrades us to suite room
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

Thomas W., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
nice and comfortable
clean, places to eat in area, room design
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

Lily S., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable
good location, staff friendly, fast services.
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

yin K., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

taehyung L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Aurelie B., France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Lily S., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

SHENNY C., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

SHENNY C., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

Roger H., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2013