Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Png, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2014

Wing, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Kai, Chine
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

Len, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

chunta, Taïwan
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2013

TAN, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2013

Jonathan, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2013

Pratiwi, Indonésie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013

Osher, Israël
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
ok stay but no front desk
location, view room size
it was ok but they are charging for any thing you ask including extra towel and also no wake up call and no room service no front desk
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2013

licheng, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
amazing room size
big space, clean room and fast service
booked the last minute but surprised by the room size since most of hongkong hotel rooms are tiny..good experience..
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :