Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3883 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Surayos K., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2014

Dawn W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2014

kaman L., Macao
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2014

andrew W., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2014

See T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2014

Sze L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

Warren W., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014

Lai C., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014

Kan C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Pascal V., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice big room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
It is the third time I stay in this hotel and have never been disapointed. There is no bfast, but the are has a few places outside to eat. And you are rewarder by a romm that has a size rare in HK for this kind of price. You ar a bit out of the main busy areas, but the tram passes in front and in 10 min you are in Central and Wan Chai. Really recommended, and the bed is very confortable. Plus even on the street side, the rooms are not noisy.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014