Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3918 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Michael, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2014

Brendan, Australie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2014

Mei, Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2014

Christopher, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2014

Leigh, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014

Lai, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014

yin, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

BENG, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY
Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014

Diana, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Somewhat Disappointed
accessible to transport services, tram and to MTR Sueng wan
I am pleased with the King sized Bed that they provide, the room is quite spacious with Microwave oven and accessible to main transport but that all about it.. all other things were too disappointing. The sofa inside the room is too dirty with lots of stains. The tiles were dirty even the sink. The hotel itself is quite scary, this is not a hotel but a boutique. The view -you will be scared with the view, opposite of the hotel is run down buildings. I rather kept my window closed, too scary for us.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Lo, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good room size with some kitchen convenience
big room size, easy access to public transport, near some shopping centre
We reached the Hong Kong at midnight. We took taxi and managed to locate the hotel quickly even though the hotel entrance was very small (same size with the one gate entance to the Hong Kong apartment). The check in was really fast. However, the hotel does not have any porter service that we dragged all the luggages by ourselves to the room. The room was look new and clean. the only thing the sofa was pretty ugly with a lot of stained. Big size room much compare to other hotel in Hong Kong. Inside room has refrigerator, microwave, eating utensil and washing tap. I feel it's very useful since we were bringing my baby. The hotel also has washing machine and gym. however we never used it. The hotel located at 'Sheung Wan' area and near the road that sell a lot of dried seafood. You can take the tram, they called it 'ding ding' to move around the area. only about few station to go to the MTR (if you plan go to other area), Hong Kong ferry harbor or to the few shopping centre. We shop at 'Wing On' shopping centre most of the time which we found out convenient for us to bring the stuff back to hotel via Ding" since we have young baby with us. The check out procedure was very fast also. Again we dragged our luggage (which was accumulated more due to shopping) from room to the lobby. we requested some staff to help, however the receptionist said not enough people that can help. The receptionist tried to call taxi upon our request. However no taxi want to pick up the request. so we dragged our luggages to the road side and stopped the taxi. We took the taxi to the Hong Kong Express which is not very far from hotel (about hkd$50-60). You have the choice to take the bus if you have 1 or 2 luggage only. We check in our luggages over there and took the express train to the airport. Overall, it's a good stay. I may come back again to 60 West hotel for the next trip to Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :