Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3885 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0

Willish S., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

betty W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

YingJun Z., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
still good. some far from MTR station
check in
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014

siddharth C., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Stay was good
has a gym for morning workout
stay was good not great though. I felt it could have been a bit better. the hotel is near to many small marts and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

Kee Y., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Satisfactory
Easy assess to public transport, walking distance to a popular chinese restaurant, free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station
Comfortable, value for money and the staff were friendly. Very assessible by tram & buses, walking distance to bus stop for City Flyer bus A11 to the airport, take free shuttle bus H1 (blue signage) from Hong Kong MTR station, alight at Ibis Hotel and walk about 100 metres towards 60 West Hotel, very convenient. Given high floor for 2 rooms 11th and 13th floors though they can't accommodate the rooms on the same floor cause was fully booked, they have less than 100 rooms. You will need a room card to access the lift to get to your designated floor as well as to turned on the room lights/TV/air-con however you will be given keys for the room doors. Ask for 2 room cards as I was only given one initially and got into problem when I need to leave the room, took the only card out the room lights, air-con etc turned off, my wife and son still inside the room, while I need the card to access the lift to return to my room later on. Another flip side is one of the room has a strong smell of cigarette smoke, feedback to the staff but nothing was done. Shower area cradle for shower gel, shampoo etc dropped, but was replaced after feedback. Remember to check through all the stuff in the room make sure everything is in good condition, quickly report any damage to the front desk staff else may be fine later on during check out if discovered, you can find a checklist on the table to help you with this. The floor is not carpeted but ceramic tiled so do bring along your own bedroom slippers (though they do provide but very thin and cheap quality) as the floor may get cold with the air-con turned on. Overall the stay was satisfactory, bed was huge and with comfortable pillows 2 soft ones and 2 firmer ones to suit individual's preference. Quiet and had good night sleeps. My 3 yr-old son enjoyed the stay and was able to sleep soundly every night.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

Kee Y., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Comfortable, no-frills hotel
Easy assess to public transport
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Liven J., Sri Lanka
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
Good value for money
clean, spacious and central
It was great! good value for money. The hotel was clean and spacious. Not a lot of luxury facilities but it was adequate as a solo traveller!
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Shane O., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
OK hotel in good location close to MTR
Room size (spacious by Hong Kong standards), proximity to Sheung Wan station on the MTR, good value
We arrived at about 0300 thanks to a delayed flight leading to arriving in HKG after the Airport express had stopped for the night, and thus facing a gigantic taxi queue, but the guy on check-in was awake and had us in our rooms in a few minutes. The rooms are perfectly OK, not luxurious in any way, but have all the essentials, and are clean. My room had a tiny kitchenette with a few plates and a microwave oven, which could have been useful if I'd been staying longer. If it's the same price next time I'm in town I'll stay here again.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Si C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Comfort housing
Clean, comfortable, amiable staffs
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

Duy N., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Reasonable price for Hong Kong hotel
Fair rate, close to the ferry.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014