Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Tsz, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
nice
clean nice staff and comfortable room
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Steve, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Good except very poor wifi kept cutting out
Cleanliness and facilities mainly
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ella, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hien, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KA, Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Emmanuel, France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2014
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Willish, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

betty, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YingJun, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
still good. some far from MTR station
check in
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

siddharth, Inde
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Stay was good
has a gym for morning workout
stay was good not great though. I felt it could have been a bit better. the hotel is near to many small marts and restaurants.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :