Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Kwai, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yvette, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Esther, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JOEY, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Katherina, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Katherina, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nient, Indonésie
Groupe
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joyce, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dominic, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lee, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :