Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3915 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

MA., Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Value for money
Friendly staff, big room. Suggest to put bidet.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lidia, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2016
Broken air con...
I have already emailed separately but my air conditioning broke and it took three days for the hotel to move me to a new room, despite that I complained many times. It was 32 degrees and 100% humidity so the room was unbearable to live and sleep in.....
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nenad, Croatie
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
60WEST - the best :-)
super friendly hotel, great location, everything is close, clean, organized, nice spacious rooms
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kong, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
60 WEST
Location convenient
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

edwina, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Good location
Like the comfortable spacious room. Good location with the tingting tram at doorstep
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nigel, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Excellent Value for money
Staff are great and the location is excellent; close to everything and not too pricey!
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yiu, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 11 nuits en août 2016
11 days at Sai Ying Pun
This hotel is just a 2 minute walk to the Sai Ying Pun MTR and from there you would have to walk another 5 minutes to get to the trains. Right outside the hotel is a tram stop and can bring you all the way to the eastern part of HK island (for only 2.30 HKD). Walk a little further from the hotel and there are bus stops everywhere. They are also right next to a very popular restaurant for Dim Sum. We went there 5 times. I loved the located of this hotel. They also have a washer and dryer on the 3rd floor, but unfortunately, there's no timer on them. If someone if already using it, you don't know if you have to wait 5 minutes or 35 minutes. Better to just drop it off at a laundrymat outside. They gave us a free upgrade and the room was beautiful, equipped with two flatscreen TVs, frig, microwave, iron, and hair dryer. My only complaint is they put together two full-size beds instead of having 1 queen sized bed. It was as if my wife and I slept on two separate beds, because it was very hard to sleep in the middle. At the very least, they should've provided a mattress topper.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nathalie, États-Unis
Groupe
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sean, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Baris, Pays-Bas
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :